fertilizernumbers.net

I love gardening and I try to garden all the time.  Summer is coming up and I am going to get prepared for the Spring.  You can read more about my gardening by clicking on this picture.

Garden Picture

The best thing about gardening is that it’s good for your soul. There are all kinds of quotes about things like this, you can say “treat the earth well, and it will reward you” .. I always have liked that kind of saying. It’s true that gadening really did change my life. It’s something about being out there in the earth, and digging and exerting physical energy and putting it towards something that is going to benefit you in return. It’s true, I don’t know how to describe it any other way.

Rob

2 thoughts on “fertilizernumbers.net”

  1. Good day I am so excited I found your weblog, I really have found you by mistake, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways
    I am following now and would just like to say thank you for a
    fantastic post and a all round interesting blog (I also fancy design, I
    wont have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your bookmarks to my Feed reader, so when I have moment I will be back once again to read a great deal more, Please do keep pace to date the great
    b.

    Like

Leave a Reply

